It’s baaack!

That’s right. My now somewhat annual 30 day yoga challenge has returned! This is when I challenge myself to practice yoga for at least 20 minutes a day and document it in someway. Last time I did the challenge, the documentation was to take a picture of a pose AND blog about each practice. I’m under no illusions that that’s going to happen this time around, so I altered the challenge a bit. Starting today look for semi-regular posts about my yoga practice.

To ease into this (and, yes, I did have a yoga practice today), I wanted to share my home yoga “studio.” It’s in our guest room/office/yoga studio and I kind of love it. So much, in fact, that when Garfield (that’s what we’re calling new baby right now) arrives, she and Stella will be sharing a room just so I don’t have to give up my Martha space. There’s nothing fancy about this space. It’s just tidy and has enough room for me to roll and my mat and practice in peace.

20141019_211241

One thought on “It’s baaack!

  1. Pingback: 30 day yoga challenge: Day 9 | Falling in Dead Level

Leave a Reply

