Jumping back on the horse

 

It’s been a while since I posted something here. The truth is I had a really really rough few months in the fall in winter. I won’t bore you with the details suffice to say it wasn’t anything super serious. It was really just a work-life balance thing. Things are better now and for the last several weeks I’ve felt the old urge to write again. I’m feeling excited that my creative spark is every so slowly starting to shine again. I’ve been putting off posting here though. This is by far the longest blogging break I’ve taken and I was am nervous about coming back. Here I am though. I’m back and I’m ready to write again. Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

