Snowy days

Snow is my favorite weather. I know I’m in the minority on this one, but I really do love snow. This could be because I really love staying home and ignoring reality… which is what I’m doing today.

We got our first measureable snow here in Lexington on Friday night and I’m definitely taking advantage of it to excuse my laziness. Yesterday I did a lot of tea drinking and yoga and knitting and TV watching. Today, I plan to do just about the same thing… only I’m going to add some reading into the mix.

IMG_0763

 

Good tea and a good book. 

Hope you’re enjoying your snow day just as much as I am!

5 thoughts on “Snowy days

Leave a Reply

