It’s National Yoga Month!

I know. It’s the end of September and I’m a little behind the times on this, but apparently September is National Yoga Month. Oh. Just checked my archives. Apparently, I knew that September was National Yoga month, but forgot. I blame the baby.

National Yoga Month means some studios offer free classes. I attempted to find some here in Lexington, but wasn’t able to. If you know of any free class offering in Lexington (or elsewhere) please let us all know in the Comments section. Otherwise, get your free yoga on with some online classes. I know yogaglo.com offers a free 15 day-trial, Yoga Today offers a free class every week, and yogadownload.com offers free yoga class podcasts.*

*For the record, none of those sites asked me to mention them. They’re just places I’ve used before. If you have a different favorite online yoga destination, let me know in the Comments section.

Here’s hoping you enjoy your free yoga class!

Leave a Reply

