Knowing yourself

It’s important to find your identity and your legacy.

I’m home sick today. And drinking lots of echinacea yogi tea. I came across the above quote and, while this might be the fever talking, I think this might be the most true yogi tea tag I’ve ever come across.

Isn’t life all about trying to find out who you are and how you’ll be remembered? Personally, I’ve been trying to find out who I am since I was a teenager. Now that I’m in the higher end of my twenties, I still don’t know. I think it’s a lifelong journey, finding out who you are, and that you never really know how you’re going to be remembered.

One thought on “Knowing yourself

  1. I have the pleasure of student reviews each quarter. My fav review was,”He’s an ass. Straight up.” sometimes it is better to not know what people really think.

Leave a Reply

