A day in the life

On Wednesday, day two of my time off work last week, I decided to do a photograph diary of my day. I was going to post it on Thursday, but then life intervened and I slept all day.  So, three days later, this is how I spent my Wednesday.

Morning coffee with the bear dog.

Giant spider that I almost sat my jacket on.

The bear cub hunting moles. She caught three and I was traumatized.

                              Bear dog protecting me from the unknown and probably evil object (aka a normal flat tire)

Blocking a scarf… for the first time!

R. displaying the weirdest looking sweet potato (or yam?) we’ve ever seen.

Dinner (Spaghetti Squash) and Dessert (chocolate chip muffins).


Leave a Reply

