It’s the end of the world as we know it…

So apparently the world is ending today at 6 p.m.

I didn’t know about this until yesterday. I feel like I needed a little more warning. Of course, I haven’t been in a church for anything other than a wedding in several years, so maybe it got mentioned at some point.

Anyway. I have a feeling that this is a false alarm. But in case its not, I’m spending the day doing things I like. I’ll be attending a yoga class, visiting the farmer’s market, checking out a fiber festival (I don’t really know what it is either), and reading. Or doing something that doesn’t involve me working or cleaning my house.

What are you doing to prepare for the end of the world?

2 thoughts on “It’s the end of the world as we know it…

Leave a Reply

