Rain, rain, go away..

Yesterday afternoon-ish, it started raining and it hasn’t stopped yet. This morning it was rainy and windy and I had to force the bear dogs out the door. Incidentally, because I was walking two massive bear dogs and the windy was gusting at about 1000 miles an hour, an umbrella was not an option. So I wore a headscarf in the style of my grandmother. I wish I had a picture so you could all mock me.

But I don’t. I do, however, have these pictures from my office:

20110412-112352.jpg

 

20110412-112404.jpg

Leave a Reply

