Hmm… I seem to be out of witty blog post titles…

First off, let me say that I have been feeling SUPER guilty for not blogging in so long. Or I was until I looked at my stats… apparently, you guys love me so much (just go with it) that you have been reading old posts in my absence! My heart is warmed, which is good because my office isn’t and I’m on the verge of losing fingers to frostbite.

Anyway… I’ve been super busy with work and life and have had no time for blogging. Ok. That was a lie. I have had time, but couldn’t bring myself to do it. It’s like this… I’m a lawyer. And, contrary to the glamorous courtroom filled life lawyers have on t.v., that’s not how it is in real life. In real life, most lawyers see the inside of a courtroom about once a month and spend the rest of their time talking on the phone, emailing, typing, and in meetings. So, when I leave work the last thing I want to do is open my laptop and stare at a computer screen some more. But, I think I have a solution. Marathon blogging on the weekend with scheduled posts throughout the week. Yep. That’s the answer.

In other news, today is the hubby’s birthday… So Happy Birthday!

Leave a Reply

