Well said.

I have another post to link you to today. I know I’ve been doing this a lot a lately, and I apologize, but it will probably happen for a while. My life is pretty hectic for the next few weeks: Work is busy, Thanksgiving is coming up, both my grandparents are not doing well, and I have christmas knitting going on (don’t worry they’ll be some posts about that). I’ll be back with some real posts soon. Promise.

Anyway, today I’m linking you over to The Green Phone Booth. The post is about how Canadians are more environmentally friendly than Americans, but that’s not really the point I like about the post. What’s really great about this post is the discussion of lifestyle differences. And by that I mean the reduced focus on driving and matters of the wallet.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

