Happy Birthday!

Today is my dad’s birthday. He’s going to be… well. I don’t know. I don’t know how old either of my parents are. They never wanted to tell me when I was a kid, so now I have no idea. So, here’s a word of advice to all the parents out there: even if you think you’re old and are embarrassed by your age, tell your kids how old you are or said kid will have many embarrassing moments in their adult life where they have to admit they have no idea how old you are.

Anyway, Happy Birthday to my Dad!

From Right to left: Sister, Uncle, Me, Grandma, Uncle, Dad
Leave a Reply

