Does anyone read the blogs I suggest?

I don’t know if anyone actually reads the blogs in my link list over there on the left sidebar, so I’m going to have to forcibly make you read this one: Hyberbole and a Half. It’s my new favorite blog (sorry everyone) because it’s so funny that I often find myself giggling maniacally alone in my office or sitting at my computer shaking violently and crying with repressed laughter because I don’t want the judge to think I’m crazy. Today’s post, the one that the blog link is to, is particularly funny. Mostly because this is pretty much my life, only retold in an hilarious manner. So, seriously, click the link, read, enjoy.

Have a great Friday!

2 thoughts on “Does anyone read the blogs I suggest?

Leave a Reply

