And the big news is….


I got a job! Woohoo!

I wanted to wait until I officially accepted it before I mentioned it in blogland. But now, it’s official and I’m super excited! I love the firm, which I will not disclose (sorry some things should stay private), and I love the people that work there.

Even though I now have a job for the indefinite future, I realize that many people put there still don’t. The economy is really terrible and the job market for legal jobs, at least for me, was really rough. So, to all my colleagues in the legal field, good luck!

4 thoughts on “And the big news is….

  1. Pingback: Earth Week: Office Gardening | Falling in Dead Level

  2. Pingback: Earth Week: Office Gardening « Falling in Dead Level

Leave a Reply

