Happiness is nothing but total relaxation

This is something that I firmly believe. However, I think my idea of total relaxation is somewhat different than others. Sometimes for me total relaxation is laying on beach somewhere tropical or anything else you could imagine as stereotypical relaxation. But sometimes I’m totally and completely relaxed when I busily working.

So what’s up with that? Here’s my theory: relaxation isn’t about what you’re doing. It’s about doing something you enjoy.

One thought on “Happiness is nothing but total relaxation

Leave a Reply

