Say it straight, simple, and with a smile.

This is pretty much my life philosophy. I don’t always succeed in saying it with a smile, but I do try to lay things out simply and to the point. By this, I don’t mean that I don’t sugar coat things. I firmly believe you shouldn’t hurt someone’s feelings needlessly. What I mean is that I really don’t see any reason in making simple things complicate. I realize that this might make me an anomaly in the legal community, but it’s what I believe. Why speak for an hour when you can get your point across in 10 minutes?

Leave a Reply

