I know, I know.

I’ve been slacking lately on the blogging front. But that doesn’t mean I haven’t been doing things. I just haven’t felt like blogging about them. I don’t really have the time right now, because despite having the day off work, I’m already obligated to doing sorority adviser stuff today. Specifically, I’m going to be teaching new officers how to effectively use their committees. That should be interesting since my extreme perfectionism keeps me from doing things like effectively using committees.

Anyway, I just wanted to pop in to say that updates on my 365 experiment are coming soon. And so are all the other blog updates I promised.

Leave a Reply

