Burning Questions

I’ve had some things on my mind lately… Important things. Here’s a sampling:

1. Why is my bear dog becoming so lovable… and why does she love watching T.V?
2. Why do runners run on the street when there’s a perfectly good sidewalk 5 feet to the left?
3. I always have 3 bottles of shampoo with about .5 inches of shampoo and no matching conditioner. 
4. How do I lose a sock in every load on laundry when the laundry only travels about 10 feet from the bedroom to the washer/dryer?
And most importantly…
5. Can I train my dog to run on the treadmill with me?
Leave a Reply

