Communing with Nature

 
It was once again a beautiful weekend in Kentucky. And I celebrated that by spending most of the weekend outside. I went to nearby McConnell Springs and did a little “hiking.” The area was beautiful and the springs were pretty cool, but it wasn’t really hiking. It was more like walking in a wooded area… but still very nice. 
I feel the need to write more. But due to the fact that I was in court until 11:45 last night and worked a full day today, I’m exhausted… so here are some pics I took at McConnell Springs.
 
 
 
 
Leave a Reply

