How many days in a row can I practice yoga?

That’s what I’ve decided to find out. The idea came to me during a yoga class last night. Originally, I was going to set a time period goal, but while studying for the bar today, I realized that that is probably unachievable aspiration. The bar is in approximately 6 weeks and I know that eventually I’m going to go into panicked study mode and feel as if I can’t leave my house. Now I know that I should probably force myself to leave the house on those days and force myself to do yoga as a way to relax, but realistically I know that its just not going to happen. So, the challenge that I’ve imposed is to see how many consecutive days I can practice yoga. I think so far, my personal best is 4. I feel like I can definitely beat that. Stay tuned.

2 thoughts on “How many days in a row can I practice yoga?

  1. Pingback: 30-Day Yoga Challenge | Falling in Dead Level

Leave a Reply

